NEXT GAME

BUY TICKETS
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Los Angeles Force
    Sun, Jun 26
    4:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Maryland Bobcats FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Wed, Aug 3
    4:00 pm PT
    Maryland Soccerplex
  • Michigan Stars FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Aug 6
    4:00 pm PT
    Romeo Stadium
  • Chattanooga FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Wed, Aug 10
    4:00 pm PT
    Finley Stadium
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    ALBION San Diego
    Sat, Aug 20
    5:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Bay Cities FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Aug 27
    7:00 pm PT
    Sequoia Stadium
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Chattanooga FC
    Sun, Sep 4
    4:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Valley United FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Fri, Sep 9
    7:00 pm PT
    Bell Bank Park Stadium
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    ALBION San Diego
    Sat, Sep 17
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Los Angeles Force
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Sep 24
    7:00 pm PT
    TBD
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Syracuse Pulse
    Wed, Sep 28
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Maryland Bobcats FC
    Wed, Oct 5
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • ALBION San Diego
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Oct 8
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Los Angeles Force
    Sat, Oct 15
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Valley United FC
    Wed, Oct 19
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Valley United FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Dec 31
    TBD
    Bell Bank Park Stadium

NEXT GAME

Cal United Strikers FC
V
Los Angeles Force
Sun, Jun 26
4:00 pm PT
Championship Stadium at Great Park
Social